DJcity logo
search
search

Record Pool | Track Updates

We constantly update the quality and versions of tracks available for the songs in our library. Higher quality versions are labeled as re-mastered. For more information, check out the record pool FAQ page.
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Finest Hour

    Cash Cash
    Added Intro
  • Finest Hour

    Cash Cash
    Added Acap
  • Finest Hour

    Cash Cash
    Added Inst
  • Disco Tits

    Tove Lo
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • CLOSE

    Rae Sremmurd, Swae Lee, & Slim Jxmmi
    Added Hook First - Dirty
  • CLOSE

    Rae Sremmurd, Swae Lee, & Slim Jxmmi
    Added Hook First - Clean
  • Chun-Li

    Nicki Minaj
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Chun-Li

    Nicki Minaj
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • The Switch Up

    Nick Grant
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • The Switch Up

    Nick Grant
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • I Can't Hold On

    GTA, Dillon Francis, & Wax Motif
    Added Acap - DIY
  • 1942

    G-Eazy
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • 1942

    G-Eazy
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • Chek

    DJ Esco
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Chek

    DJ Esco
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • One Kiss

    Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa
    Added Acap - DIY
  • Motiv8

    J. Cole
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Motiv8

    J. Cole
    Added Intro - Clean
Monday, April 23, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Te Bote Remix

    Nio Garcia, Darell, Casper Magico
    Added Intro - Dirty
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018