DJcity logo
search
search

Record Pool | Track Updates

We constantly update the quality and versions of tracks available for the songs in our library. Higher quality versions are labeled as re-mastered. For more information, check out the record pool FAQ page.
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • B.I.D

    Tory Lanez
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • B.I.D

    Tory Lanez
    Added Intro - Clean
Friday, February 16, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • The Middle

    Zedd, Maren Morris, & Grey
    Added Inst
  • The Middle

    Zedd, Maren Morris, & Grey
    Added Acap - DIY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Trap

    Shakira
    Added Intro
  • Savior

    Iggy Azalea
    Added Hook First
  • Havana

    Camila Cabello
    Added Short Edit
  • Get It

    Busta Rhymes
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Get It

    Busta Rhymes
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Azukita

    Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz, & Elvis Crespo
    Added Intro
  • El Farsante Remix

    Ozuna & Romeo Santos
    Added Intro
  • Dance

    DNCE
    Added Intro
  • Added Intro
  • T'd Up

    Rae Sremmurd
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Colors

    Tee Grizzley
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Colors

    Tee Grizzley
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Colors

    Tee Grizzley
    Added Clean
  • Colors

    Tee Grizzley
    Re-mastered Dirty
  • Rock

    Plies
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Rock

    Plies
    Added Inst
  • Rock

    Plies
    Added Clean
  • Rock

    Plies
    Added Acap - Dirty
  • Rock

    Plies
    Re-mastered Intro - Dirty
  • Rock

    Plies
    Re-mastered Dirty
  • Mi Mala Remix

    Mau & Ricky
    Added Intro
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • 18

    Kris Wu, Rich Brian, & Joji
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • 18

    Kris Wu, Rich Brian, & Joji
    Added Intro - Clean
  • 18

    Kris Wu, Rich Brian, & Joji
    Added Clean
  • Re-mastered Clean
  • Sativa

    Jhene Aiko
    Re-mastered Clean
  • Sativa

    Jhene Aiko
    Re-mastered Dirty
  • Dura

    Daddy Yankee
    Added Intro
  • Dura

    Daddy Yankee
    Added Intro
  • Dura

    Daddy Yankee
    Added Intro
  • Bien De To

    Messiah
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Bien De To

    Messiah
    Added Intro - Dirty
Monday, January 22, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • HOT

    Full Crate & The Partysquad
    Added Inst
Friday, January 19, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Replay

    Ice Prince
    Added Short Edit - Dirty
  • Replay

    Ice Prince
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Replay

    Ice Prince
    Added Hook First - Dirty
  • Curious

    Hayley Kiyoko
    Added Acap - DIY
  • Street Kings

    YFN Lucci
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Street Kings

    YFN Lucci
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • Letterman

    Wiz Khalifa
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Letterman

    Wiz Khalifa
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Certified

    T.I.P.
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Certified

    T.I.P.
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • Bossy

    Star Cast
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Bossy

    Star Cast
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • Missing You

    Marley Waters
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Missing You

    Marley Waters
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • King's Dead

    Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, & James Blake
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • King's Dead

    Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, & James Blake
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Added Intro - Dirty
  • Added Intro - Clean
  • Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • Curious

    Hayley Kiyoko
    Added Acap
  • Cola

    CamelPhat & Elderbrook
    Added Acap - DIY
  • Nice & Slow

    Ball Greezy
    Added Acap - DIY Dirty
  • Nice & Slow

    Ball Greezy
    Added Acap - DIY Clean
  • All da Smoke

    Future & Young Thug
    Added Intro - Clean
  • All da Smoke

    Future & Young Thug
    Added Clean
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018